Welcome to Taste Life!

Abundance is waiting for you! Are you ready?
Tune in for every abundant Monday!...

Make 2018 Your Best Year Yet

 

Make 2018 Your Best Year Yet!

How to Set and Achieve the Goals You Really Want in the New Year

 

Ready to make some BIG changes? Not sure where to start?     

Join Chere Bork aka “The Energy Igniter’s” FREE one hour teleclass
and discover the keys to setting and achieving the goals you really want in 2018.

In this one hour teleclass you will:

  • Identify the goals you really want (and are most likely to achieve!)
  • Create your own personalized 3 Step Success Strategy
  • Get into action and create huge momentum to keep on going
  • Learn 4 easy ways to overcome any obstacle that arises
  • And much, much more!

Isn’t it time to go for the things you really want in your life?

Don’t miss this opportunity to start the New Year off RIGHT!

 

12th Annual FREE Teleclass:

Make 2018 Your Best Year Yet!

Choose a Session: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 10 am PST/noon CST/1 pm EST
OR   
Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST     

Reserve Your Spot: 
Call: 952-937-5697
Email: chere@cherebork.com    
(Indicate which session you’d like to attend.)  
You will be given the telephone bridge number and other important details about how to get the most out of your tele-class experience the week of class.  

 

About the Coach:

Chere Bork, MS, RDN is an experienced life coach and speaker who partners with successful professionals to achieve extraordinary health and well-being so they can live the life of their dreams and accomplish anything they want! Really!

Results from one hour focusing on your best year ever:

Oh my god girl, you are FABULOUS! I took more notes on your talk last night than I did back in organic chemistry! Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this call! – Diane Moreau-Stodola, MS, RD

I have lots to think about after your call – I needed that push to re-create my vision board and write down my goals in all of the 8 areas. One being the best year of marriage ever – like you – I loved that one! And I like how you said create an intention for the next day too. I need to create a more organized space to keep all of my thoughts and goals straight from day to day – I’m getting lost in the paper shuffle. Thank you for your energy and time in creating the call tonight. You are amazing!! – Jen Haugen, RD, LD

Thank you for the tele-class. I enjoyed it very much. This year I think I am off to a good start, but looking back I can see that it evolved out of a year of productive procrastination. Up until this tele-class I thought it was just a wasted year, but now I see otherwise. Without your tele-class I would not have understood that where I am today is BECAUSE of what I had to go through last year. – Stefanie

Chere, Thank you for the TERRIFIC class! I feel so inspired and motivated! – Linda Wax

Loved it! I have oodles of notes and much to ponder for the next few days. I mentioned that my goal this year was to be happier… and making that decision is paying off. I get it, and will apply that strategy to other areas of my life. – Lynda, RDN, LD

Thanks for helping me realize I cannot do everything! I had a couple wins over the weekend. I even took a short nap on both Saturday and Sunday. I was revived after only 20 minutes! Thank you so much for the tele-class. I felt so much happier the whole day after I took it and can now see many more possibilities for the next year! – K

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply